love Your Body

and feel confident inside and out.

Testimonials

Beverly Hills – Wilshire Cosmetic Institute
5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
8920 Wilshire Boulevard Suite 618 Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(310) 967-3050

“I recommend him highly and give him 10 stars!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2018

Dr. Hassid makes every visit more pleasant that the last. He is honest and has a very good hand. He has a wonderful disposition and his office is always clean and neat. I was referred to him through a friend for Botox and continue to see him He signed me up with Brilliant Distinctions so I save money every time I get Botox from him!! He is always on time and very patient. I recommend him highly and give him 10 stars!

by

“Thank you again Dr Hassid”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2018

So glad I found Dr Hassid ! I was really in need of Botox and he did an amazing job (no pain) !!!!!! If you have any Botox / fillers needs he is the Dr you want to go to ! Thank you again Dr Hassid

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Hassid.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2018

I had two pregnancies and was looking for a non invasive procedure to tighten my stomach muscles. Doctor Hassid recommended Diamond coutures along with Thermage. I must say I was amazed by the results. I highly recommend Dr. Hassid.

by

“Great service by staff and MD!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2018

First timer and had a great experience with Dr. Hassid. He made me feel comfortable and safe. Great service by staff and MD!!

by

“Exceptional Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2018

Exceptional Doctor with amazing skills and a perfectionist.

by

“Would 100% recommend.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2018

Dr. Hassid is amazing. I went in for Fractional Co2 laser treatment. He and his wife made me feel very comfortable and at home. I knew I was in good hands.

I had bad acne and scarring.

Just a few hours after treatment I am already loving my results. I can’t wait to see how I look when my face has fully healed.

Because of Dr. Hassid being very thorough with the numbing cream, I could barely feel the treatment. It lasted about 30-40 minutes.

I will definitely go back to see Dr. Hassid for any and all beauty needs.

Would 100% recommend.

by

“I highly recommend going here”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2017

I have tried a couple of places in the South Bay for Botox and I always walk out really swollen. Dr Hassid is very gentle and I love his results. He always has an opening for me and I can text or call to make an appointment. I highly recommend going here for your Botox and filler needs.

by

“Amazing doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2017

Amazing doctor! Very gentle and thorough, and he has a state of the art practice!

by

“I highly recommend him to everyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2017

Although not a smoker, I have always had these deep lines above my upper lip that just made me look so old. Dr. Hassid suggested that Fractional CO2 Skin Resurfacing Treatment will do me wonders and he was right. I did the treatment on a Thursday and took 3 days off to heal at home. Then my face started shedding dead skin and by the end of the 2 weeks I had a brand new face. The wrinkles, the spots and any discoloration on my face has disappeared. I truly look 20 years younger. My face has a special glow and people stop me all the time to ask me what I have done. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Hassid. He had great bed side manner, took good care of me and was very reasonable. I highly recommend him to everyone out there who is looking for a big change.

by

“Dr. Hassid is a very personable doctor to work with.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2016

Dr. Hassid is a very personable doctor to work with. He’s not pushy and he takes great time and care so that you are happy with your results. He’s very hands on and does not rush through his procedures. I’m currently receiving micro needling for stretch marks and I am hopeful for some noticeable results. I highly recommend him.

by

“I drive over 60 miles each way just to see Dr. Hassid”.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2015

*Individual results may vary

by

“I don’t let anybody touch my face except for Dr. Hassid”.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2015

*Individual results may vary

by

“My treatments by Dr. Hassid were an amazing experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2015

*Individual results may vary

by

“Never over done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Hassid Since 2013, I continue to see him even though his office is far for me, because I trust him, I would not trust my face to just anyone, when I need it he says yes and when I don’t he says no. Its not about the quantity with him, its about the quality. Never over done…

by

“Thank you for all your kindness and patience for me. I appreciate all your help and guidance during my treatments”.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2015

*Individual results may vary

by

*Individual results may vary

Beverly Hills Wilshire Cosmetic Institute

8920 Wilshire Blvd,
Suite 618,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like any further information, to receive our promotional offers, or to set up a complimentary consultation.
Phone: 1-310-967-3050 Fax: 1-310-967-3051